Legislators

Find Your Legislator

 Flagg-2.jpeg

Stephen J. Flagg
District 1 (City of Binghamton,
Towns of Colesville, Fenton &
Kirkwood)
stephen.flagg@broomecountyny.gov

Baker Headshot.png

Scott D. Baker
District 2 (Towns of Kirkwood,
Sanford & Windsor)
scott.baker@broomecountyny.gov

 Wildoner Headshot 3.JPG Kelly F. Wildoner
District 3 (Town of Binghamton,
Conklin & Vestal)
kelly.wildoner@broomecountyny.gov

Kim A. Myers
District 4 (Town of Vestal)
kim.myers@broomecountyny.gov

Chairman Dan Reynolds Headshot 2.jpg

Daniel J. Reynolds
Chair of the Legislature
District 5 (Town of Vestal)
daniel.j.reynolds@broomecountyny.gov

Greg W. Baldwin
District 6 (Towns of Maine,
Union & Village of Endicott)
greg.baldwin@broomecountyny.gov
pasquale 103.jpg Matthew J. Pasquale
District 7  (Towns of Maine, Union
& Village of Endicott)
matthew.pasquale@broomecountyny.gov
Shaw.jpg Jason E. Shaw
District 8 (Town of Union)
jason.shaw@broomecountyny.gov
 Hilderbrant 5.jpg Matthew J. Hilderbrant
District 9 (Towns of Barker, Lisle,
Maine, Nanticoke & Triangle)
matt.hilderbrant@broomecountyny.gov
 Cindy O'Brien Headshot2.JPG Cindy L. O'Brien
Majority Leader
District 10 (Towns of Chenango
& Fenton)
cindy.obrien@broomecountyny.gov
 Ryan Headshot.png Susan V. Ryan
District 11 (City of Binghamton,
Town of Union & Village of
Johnson City)
susan.ryan@broomecountyny.gov
 

Karen M. Beebe
District 12 (City of Binghamton,
Towns of Dickinson & Union,
Villages of Johnson City &
Port Dickinson)
karen.beebe@broomecountyny.gov

Weslar Headshot 2.jpg

Robert Weslar
Minority Leader
District 13 (City of Binghamton)
bob.weslar@broomecountyny.gov

 Kaminsky Headshot-2.jpg Mary A. Kaminsky
District 14 (City of Binghamton)
mary.kaminsky@broomecountyny.gov
Mark Whalen Mark R. Whalen
District 15 (City of Binghamton)
mark.whalen@broomecountyny.gov